Mark Trammell Ministries

Information and news from Mark Trammell Ministries

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

New DVD Now Available Online!

Our brand new DVD, "Live in the Smokies," is now available on our online store!  Filmed at the 2015 National Quartet Convention, this video features your favorite MTQ songs and moments from our Main Stage performances at the LeConte Center.  We hope you enjoy these memories as much as we do! 

Track list includes:

1. Leave Your Sorrows
2. To Know He Knows Me
3. I'll Take It To The Grave
4. Guide Me Oh Thou Great Jehovah
5. Coming Out, Moving In
6. Wonderful Time Up There
7. It's Almost Over
8. Your Walk Talks
9. Too Much To Gain To Lose
10. Don't Stop Running
11. The King Is Coming

To purchase your copy of "Live in the Smokies," visit our online store ---> HERE


Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments to Mark Trammell Ministries blog site. Comments are moderated; please give at least 24 hours for your comment to show.

God bless in your walk with HIM,

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home